HEAD OFFICE

2/86 Mary Street, Unley SA 5061
p: +61 8 8357 8022
f:  +61 8 8357 8011
e:  sales@iqmedical.com.au
e:  admin@iqmedical.com.au

National management team (select to view)

Michael Scobie – Managing Director
e: michael.scobie@iqmedical.com.au

Dayne Geber – Director of Business Development
m: 0400 050 034
e: dayne.geber@iqmedical.com.au

Ben Thompson – National Sales Manager
m: 0400 509 990
e: ben.thompson@iqmedical.com.au


Administration + customer service (select to view)

Tricia Elliott – PA to Managing Director
e: tricia.elliott@iqmedical.com.au

Guy Murray – Purchasing Manager
e: guy.murray@iqmedical.com.au

Jenni Llamas – Customer Service
e: sales@iqmedical.com.au

 

WA OFFICE

Unit 4, Suite 9, 48 Winton Road, Joondalup WA 6027
p: +61 8 9301 4400
f:  +61 8 9300 1655
e:  sales@iqmedical.com.au

Sue Herde – Territory Manager WA
m: 0419 495 985
e: sue.herde@iqmedical.com.au

Rossana Geber – Office Manager
e: rossana.geber@iqmedical.com.au

 

SALES TEAM

Select a region below to get in touch with your local Territory Manager:

South Australia + Northern Territory

Ben Thompson – National Sales Manager
m: 0400 509 990
p: +61 8 8357 8022
f: +61 8 8357 8011
e: ben.thompson@iqmedical.com.au

Western Australia

Sue Herde – Territory Manager WA
p: +61 8 9301 4400
f:  +61 8 9300 1655
m: 0419 495 985
e: sue.herde@iqmedical.com.au

Queensland

Susan Blaikie – Territory Manager QLD
m: 0488 570 150
f:   +61 8 8357 8011
e: susan.blaikie@iqmedical.com.au

Whitney Tyzzer – Territory Manager QLD
m: 0488 570 690
f:   +61 8 8357 8011
e: whitney.tyzzer@iqmedical.com.au

New South Wales

Angela Kemp – Territory Manager NSW
m: 0419 320 109
f:  +61 8 8357 8011
e:  angela.kemp@iqmedical.com.au 

David George – Territory Manager NSW
m: 0437 560 444
f: +61 8 8357 8011
e: david.george@iqmedical.com.au

Victoria + Tasmania

Zak Sotiropoulos – Territory Manager VIC
m: 0427 850 733
f: +61 8 8357 8011
e: zak.sotiropoulos@iqmedical.com.au

New Zealand

Dayne Geber – Director of Business Development
p: +61 8 8357 8022
f:  +61 8 8357 8011
m: +61 400 050 034
e: dayne.geber@iqmedical.com.au

 

To contact us directly with any enquiries please use the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message